Welcome to the LOTTE Championship presented by Hershey!

Riding a streak of 52 holes without a bogey, Cristie Kerr captured the trophy at the 2017 LPGA LOTTE Championship Presented by HERSHEY by three shots over three players – Lydia Ko, In Gee Chun and Su-Yeon Jang.

Kerr, who has now won 19 times on the LPGA Tour, fired a 6-under-par 66 in the final round on Saturday, after a 10-under-par 62 on Friday at Ko Olina Golf Club, to leapfrog the third round’s overnight leader Su-Yeon Jang. Kerr’s four-day total of 20-under 268 broke the tournament record. She earned $300,000 and continued the tournament tradition of the champion’s hula dance on the 18th green to celebrate her win.

The 2017 LOTTE Championship was the sixth annual event of the LPGA Tour’s stop in the Hawaiian Islands featuring a star-studded field of marquee pros who grace the world stage of ladies’ professional golf.

Lotte recently announced an extension of its title sponsorship of the LPGA tournament in Hawaii through the year 2020. Hershey, the largest chocolate manufacturer in North America, sweetened its involvement in the LOTTE Championship as the presenting sponsor in 2014.

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram @lottechampionship !

Cristie Kerr is showered with flowers petals after winning the LPGA LOTTE Championship Presented By Hershey at Ko Olina Golf Club on April 15, 2017 in Kapolei, Hawaii. (Photo by Christian Petersen/Getty Images)